Bathing In The Light Of Smoke


Bathing In The Light Of Smoke

Title: Bathing In The Light Of Smoke
Model: Danielle Jones

I always wanted to shoot an implied nude like this. When a master level photographer friend of mine recently shot his like this one, I hopped at the chance to shoot one myself. The model was more than willing so I figured what the hell. My friend told me that the secret was in adjusting the F stop.  I put my own little twist to it by adding a white sheet, with a 1,000 watt heat lamp diffusing through and a smoke machine to give it some texture.

 

Leave a Reply

