Haiku: Why Can’t I Keep A Man?


This is my artistic interpretation of my Haiku.

Haiku: Why can’t I keep a man?

( A message for my sistas)

I see no future
Over my shoulder is life
My future is past 

Model: Danielle Jones
Photographer: Malcolm Damali Mills
Haiku: by Damali

An example of Poetic Photography…

2 comments on “Haiku: Why Can’t I Keep A Man?”

  1. I told you how much I love your blog right??Good work!
    here is a nomination for you..!
    http://rodposse.com/2013/01/25/blog-of-the-year-2012-fifth-and-sixth-award/
    Good luck for tomorow!!


Leave a Reply

