Sexxxa


Sexxxa

Title: Sexxxa

Model: Anais

This one actually means a lot to me. It was originally called “Tits and Ass” but I changed it because I thought it was too obvious. 

The other day another Photographer (female as usual) came at my neck and accused me of creating nudes just for “Tits & Ass”. Naturally I was offended as shit by that statement. So I created this piece. It’s my interpretation of “Tits and Ass”. Have any of you noticed how much larger her breasts are on the left and on the right I hardly EVER do “ass shots”. 

I tried to channel my anger into art… How did I do?

 

 

2 comments on “Sexxxa”

  1. What a fantastically beautiful woman.


Leave a Reply

