Rain Forrest Aphrodite


A beautiful queen emerges from the lagoon. Wearing a waterfall as a crown.

Title: Rain Forrest Aphrodite

While this was just an outtake from my TV show that I was taping? You couldn’t but get caught up in her sensual air of innocence and debauchery all rolled up into one.

While she is only topless and I personally think it’s a bunch of crap that I as man can walk anywhere I want freely with my shirt off, If I so desire but a woman cannot!

So while this photo to me is an artistic glamour shot I am forced to call it an artistic glamour nude shot. My future projects should become more and more intense and controversial . I hope you enjoy this beautiful nude photograph and I hope to have some more coming really soon.!

Here is one more tester shot!

One comment on “Rain Forrest Aphrodite”

  1. Glad to see that your vision is taking off without opposition. There is also, as I noticed, different technical approaches to your themed work as well. Keep growing.

    k/d


Leave a Reply

