Fun and Sexy Model Shoot


Imagine a future where the TV can taste you?

MUA: Danielle Jones

Model: Danielle Jones

Photographer: Damali

Location: Damali Conceptuals Studio

 

This was just a fun and sexy shot. I realized I could put any image I wanted on the TV screen. So I took a photo of a woman that they call “rat tongue” and edited it onto the TV set. It was a little tricky figuring out how to put it on the TV set with her arm and foot going across it. However, I knew it would be worth it. The solution was relatively easy. If you want me to explain how I did this shot,  just leave a comment and I will.

 

Leave a Reply

