Blaque Guitar ( NSFW)


Blaque Guitar en Foreplay

Model: Danielle Jones

Concept: Damali

MUA: Danielle Jones

Hair: Danielle Jones

Photographer: Damali for Damali Conceptuals

I was recently on a  site frequented by many Photographers and Models from across the country called Model Mayhem. I have a little portfolio I keep on there and whenever I travel, I love to use it  to find models in that city I am going to, so I can shoot someone there. For example, when I took my family to Myrtle Beach South Carolina for vacation, I made arrangements with a model in that city to do a bikini shoot. It was fantastic! I am pretty sure I posted photos of her on here already.

Recently, I went on another Photographer’s site and I was absolutely floored by his work! It was very creative, smooth and sensual. The photographer’s name is Stephen Markman. ( Please check out his work, I think he is a brilliant photographer) The best thing about Stephen’s work was that he was making pure art. So, while I felt as though my photos were always slightly more creative than my fellow photographer’s here in Philadelphia? Stephen Markman, really humbled me and inspired me to take my photos to another level of artistry. So, while I will still continue to do creative fashion photos, I have now pledged myself that for every commercial project I shoot? I will be shooting a creative or fine art shoot. This is the first one of many going forward.

I hope you enjoy this creative process with me! Because I am a spoken word artist/poet and a semi-pro musician and music producer? I am going to begin creating Erotic Poetry and conceptualize fine art photography to accentuate it.  When the series is done I am going to compose some music for it and the final work will be a video/slide show of all three components.  So I hope you enjoy putting this together with me. This is going to be a lot of fun and I will finally be at rest that I am creating art just like Stephen Markman from NYC and my other favorite contemporary photographer Alan Pedroso from Miami. ( I will tell you more about this creative genius after this project. I have a poem and concept that I hope will get his attention and he could appreciate)

Here are some photos from Part 1 of my new  poetry project. 

Blaque Guitar

Guitar En Blaque Foreplay

Blaque Guitar en Foreplay

Sensual Guitar

Phallic Six String

This is a photo from my  fine art series called Blaque Guitar. The model Danielle Jones is nude with a guitar covering her, while she is holding onto the neck and stroking it like a penis.

Touchling

I call this Photograph "Touchling"

This is a nude photograph of the model Danielle Jones in a fine art series called “Blaque Guitar”.  Danielle Jones is balancing this guitar with her foot while still posing. She is my muse and I hope to find two more like her someday. I think I could do an entire book on just Danielle Jones because she is just that talented and free-spirited.  Please note how she also did her own make-up and hair.

I cannot wait to show you examples of part 2 of this shoot. These are in a black and white format. Part 2 of the shoot was done with red gels over the lights. They came out WICKED!!

Leave a Reply

