Amber Nealon she photographs almost too beautiful for words


The Flawless Femmé Amber Nealon

Amber Nealon the young and sexy model of the week on The Flawless Femmés

Photographer: Damali Conceptuals

MUA: Ernest Robinson

Stylist: Damali

Studio: Bill Mason Studios

What can I say about this young beautiful sexxxalicious blonde. She was so damn cute and adorable!  In fact, to be honest, I didn’t think she would be able to pull the swimsuit off because she was so quiet, nervous and shy I just assumed that she would be too uptight to do it. Well, as you can see, thank heaven I am wrong as going to a family reunion looking for a date. Because Amber did a great job.

Now, I have another confession to make about obviously harboring some Freudian tendencies.  I forgot who pointed it out to me but when you see her face to face? Amber looks just like that girl from Monk or Psyche maybe? I forgot what show somebody told me but she does look exactly like her. If anybody out there reading this can tell who I am talking about let me know.

Anyway, I love her cute little tushy to death and she really was a pleasure to shoot.

3 comments on “Amber Nealon she photographs almost too beautiful for words”

  1. Omg she is smoking hot where can i find more of her pics???


Leave a Reply

