Amanda en Insatiable Artwear Onyx


Amanda en Naughty Bunny Onyx

Amanda is wearing a Fur Bikini by Insatiable Artwear. They are the new fashion house that I shoot for exclusively. I just wanted to share some of the beauty with you all. I believe these clothes are going to be the hottest thing in the world really soon and I am ecstatic to be a part of it all.

I had a really great time working with this model. She is very professional. I admit, with her boyfriend being there it did feel a little more clinical than I am used to. Plus, he is such a cool dude?  I felt guilty even trying to “work up” the blah blah blah to create a chemistry between us.

I think that I now realize that while I insist female models bring somebody with them, for the first time or if the shots are going to be sexy? I probably should not have them bring a boyfriend, unless he is a dick.

Leave a Reply

