Andromeda


Andromeda en Sexy Sinister

OWWWWWWWW……..!!!

Andromeda ooooozes 100% pure sex appeal!  I mean….Damn she is just so freakin Sexxxy!

The concept of this shoot was a little different. I wanted to shoot a sexy clockwork orange 2011 with a black woman.  Andromeda was so sweet about everything. This shot was not easy either. We had to glue little mirrors all over her body to catch the light. Hey boyfriend was nice enough to hold a high powered LED flashlight on her like a spotlight so that I could get some overexposed reflections off of the mirrors.

This photo shoot was lot of fun and they were really fantastic and professional. Photographers out here? Snatch this model up!  She has that “IT” factor that I just can’t put my finger on…but I know I love it!

Did I mention how sexxxy she is? LMAO….

Leave a Reply

