Sensuality..Tantalizing..and Juicy..She is MICKEYI l


 

Alluring and sensual model Mickey en Akustic Soul Clothing

I wanted to show off just how talented this young lady is. This photo was just a test shot and she rocked it! There is something about Mickey that forces you to look at her and want her and lust for her and for some reason? You just want to protect her from this big bad world.

I shot this photo with just two strobes. I had one reflecting off an umbrella for the top portion of her body. I had the second strobe on the other side aiming straight up at her. I knew I wanted to dedicate at least one light to those scrumptious legs of hers and I am glad for my decision.

Mickey is one of the hostesses for a hot new TV show coming out called Insatiable. I cannot believe how lucky I am that she agreed to model for me.  Whew….this queen is just too damn hot for words…for real!

 

Leave a Reply

